Management

Kathleen Cannon, LCSW

President & CEO

Phone:  954-453-3724

kcannon@UnitedWayBroward.org

Howard Bakalar

Chief Program Officer

Phone: 954-453-3720

hbakalar@UnitedWayBroward.org

 

Maria Hernandez, LCSW

Vice President Program Operations

Community Impact

Phone: 954-453-3763

mhernandez@UnitedWayBroward.org

 

Hattie Hess

Vice President

Marketing and Communications

Phone: 954-453-3732

hhess@UnitedWayBroward.org

 

 

 

 

Tony Hopper

Vice President

Workplace Campaigns

Phone: 954-453-3733

thopper@UnitedWayBroward.org 

 

Thomas Watson

Vice President Finance

Phone: 954-308-9274

twatson@UnitedWayBroward.org